## INDIAN SCHOOL MUSCAT PRIMARY SECTION ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20

## STD II

## **EVS DAY COLLAGE MAKING WINNERS**

2	S.NO	SEC	NAME OF THE CHILDREN	POSITION
~	1	Α	SRIYANSH .K.C	FIRST
1	2		SHANE CARVALHO	SECOND
	3		NIVEDIDA JISHA PRADEEP	THIRD
	4	В	AAFREEN SUJIN	FIRST
1	5		ADITI RAJ KRISHNA	SECOND
110	6		KEVIN JOHN	THIRD
	7	с	AIMEE ANN SAM	FIRST
/	8		PARVATHY SREEJITH	SECOND
11	9		ASHER DOMINIC	THIRD
1	10		HESHA BANE	FIRST
1	11	D	SACHIN SWAMINATHAN	SECOND
1 1	12		DEVNA GANESH	THIRD
1	13	E	DEVANARAYANAN	FIRST
Z	14		ANTONY REGAN JUDE	SECOND
(	15		EAN VIJI JOSEPH	THIRD
1	16	F	SHRIHAN SANTHOSH KUMAR	FIRST
-	17		PARI BHAVESH MEHTA	SECOND
	18		HIBA SAARA SYED RILAVUDEEN	THIRD
K	19		JONAZ JAISON CHACKO	THIRD
i	20	G	DEVANANDA RAJESH	FIRST
N. State	21		ALFRIDA NORONHA	SECOND
Nº No No	22		SANA REBACCA MENON	THIRD
1	23	Н	MOHIT MITHUN	FIRST
	24		STUTHI NAYAK	SECOND
-	25		SRIRAM GANESH	THIRD

	and the search		
26	I	NISHTA ROHIT	FIRST
27		ADRIEL MENDONCA	SECOND
28		NISHIKA CHAPNERKAR	THIRD
29	J	AKILAN S BABU	FIRST
30		ESHAL ASHIK	SECOND
31		DHYANA JINIL	THIRD
32	R	R.M.JYOTHISHSARAN	FIRST
33		ADITHYA MENON	SECOND
34		SREENIDHI SREEKUMAR	THIRD
35	S	ARYA JAYAKRISHNAN	FIRST
36		HEMASREE TRICHY GANDHIRAJ	SECOND
37		SIDDHARTH ANANTHAKRISHNAN	THIRD
38		RAIHANA SHEMEER	FIRST
39	т	ADVAIT KAPIL VENKATACHALAM	SECOND
40		TAMANNA FATHMA KASHMIRI	THIRD
41	U	DEVCHARAN MARUN	FIRST
42		AARYAMA JAIN	SECOND
43		LAKSHITHA KARTHIKEYAN	THIRD
44	v	KRISHNA ARUN	FIRST
45		RAYANA FATHIMA	SECOND
46		SUDHANSU K.PATEL	THIRD
47		JAYA KRISHNA	FIRST
<b>48</b>	W	HARAKH CHETAN	SECOND
<b>49</b>		VAISHNAVI R PILLAI	THIRD
	27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 37 38 39 40 41 41 42 43 40 41 42 43 43 44 45 43 44 45 46 47 48	26 4   27 1   28 1   29 4   31 3   32 8   33 8   34 8   35 8   36 5   37 7   38 7   38 7   39 7   40 1   41 40   41 40   41 40   44 45   443 44   45 V   46 47   48 W	26NISHTA ROHIT27IADRIEL MENDONCA28NISHIKA CHAPNERKAR29AKILAN S BABU30JESHAL ASHIK31DHYANA JINIL32RR.M.JYOTHISHSARAN33RADITHYA MENON34SREENIDHI SREEKUMAR35ARYA JAYAKRISHNAN36S37SIDDHARTH ANANTHAKRISHNAN38R39T40ADVAIT KAPIL VENKATACHALAM40ARYAMANA SHEMEER41DEVCHARAN MARUN42U43LAKSHITHA KARTHIKEYAN44KRISHNA ARUN45V48W48W